التوت حرير100%
شهادة OEKO-TEX – للبيئة صديق و صحي
 الشحن المجاني على الأوامر التي كانت أكثر من 40$

كيفية رعاية الفراش & الملابس من الحرير

منتجات الفراش من الحرير

منتجات الفراش من الحرير تتطلب العناية الخاصة منك لكي تبقي سليمة و مصقولة بشكل جيد. أفضل طريقة رعاية الحرير هو تجنب ببساطة لمس المواد الكيميائية، خصوصا لتلك التي لديها الخصائص الأساسية القوية / الحمضية مثل التبييض، و تجنب درجة الحرارة القصوي، لا سيما الحرارة.

دائما غسل منتجات الفراش فى الماء الفاتر حوالي 30 درجة حرارية. إذا تستخدم آلة الغسل، تتأكد من استخدام إعداد الحرير أو الإعداد الرقيق مع الحد الادني من وقت التدور. و استخدام المنظمات المحايدة أو الخاصة للحرير، مثل Tenestar. تجفيف- الهواء منتجات الفراش على حبل الغسل هو الأفضل لآلة الغسل. حاول كي منتجات الفراش فى الداخل عندما كانت رطبة قليلا و استخدام إعداد بارد بعد كل الغسل لإبقائه فى الشكل.

لحاف من الحرير

دائما تحمي اللحاف مع استخدام غطاء قابل للإزالة و قابل للغسل، بهذه الطريقة، فإن اللحاف لا يحتاج إلى الغسل الكامل لفترة طويلة. لكن تأكد تماما أن تفعل تنظيف الجاف المهني الذي لديه خبرة المعالجة لخيط الحرير. لبقعة صغيرة على قذيفة اللحاف، يمكنك تنظيفها مع الصابون اللطيف جدا. تشطف البقعة التي تسغلها مع الماء الفاتر و تترك إلى الهواء الجاف.

نصيحة: للصيانة اليومية، تقوم بدود اللحاف إلى نهاية السرير بدلا من ذلك بعد القيام بالنوم و ترك الهواء النقي أو الشمس (إذا كان لحافك هو بالقرب من النافذة) لمدة 10-20 دقيقة، هذا يساعد على تنعيش اللحاف إلى حد كبير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لحف قابلة للغسل من الحرير هو متوترة. و هي قابلة للغسل! يجب فقط عليك تحدد دورة لطيفة و استخدام المنظمات المحايدة للحرير، مثل Tenestar. نعم، هو بسيط هكذا.

بطانيات من الحرير

تجنب اللمس المباشر مع الماء، نظيفة جافة مهنية فقط.

وسادات من الحرير

انظر تعليمات الغسل و نصائح الرعاية عن اللحف من الحرير. كما نقترح عليك استخدام 2 من أغطية الوسادة للحماية الإضافية.

ملابس النوم من الحرير

نوصي بأن ملابس النوم من الحرير يمكن فقط التنظيف الجاف. الغسل الجاف من النوعية الأفضل من الحرير يمتد حياته و يطيل الجمال الطبيعي. الغسل بالآلة و اليد أيضا قابل، لكن تؤكد من أن الماء فى جرجة لا تتجاور 30 جرجة مئوية و المنظمات المستخدمة هي معتدلة / محايدة و غير بيولوجية، مثل Tenestar. ملاحظة: عدم استخدام التبييض و مطهر النسيج.

1. كيفية غسل الملاءات من الحرير؟

2.كيفية تجفيف الحرير؟

3.كيفية كي الحرير؟

4.كيفية منع الحرير من الانكماش؟

Best Beauty Products - sale

Free Gift for Selected Styles Buy More Save More Shop Now>

Up to 20% Off Silk Bedding Sets Shop Now>

Up to 10% Off + A FREE silk eyemask per order Silk Pillowcases Shop Now>

Get A Free Silk Panty Silk Sleepwear for Women Shop Now>

25% Off Silk Beauty Sleeping Set Shop Now>

4 FOR $28.8 Off Silk Underwear Shop Now>

Free Gift for Selected Styles Buy More Save More Shop Now>

100% Grade 6A Mulberry Silk
OEKO-certified No Chemicals
 Ship FREE on Orders $40

How to care for your silk bedding & clothes

SILK LINEN

Silk bedding linen requires special attention from you in order to stay intact and well-polished. The best way to care for silk is simply avoid contact with chemicals, especially those with strong basic/acidic properties such as bleach, and avoid extreme temperatures, especially heat.

Always wash your linen in lukewarm water at approximately 30°C. If you use a washing machine, make sure to use a silk or delicate setting with minimal spin time. And use neutral or special detergent for silk, such as Tenestar. Air-drying your linen on a washing line is preferable to machine drying. Try to iron your linen on the inside when slightly damp and use a cool setting after every wash to keep it in shape.

SILK COMFORTERS

Always protect your comforters with a removable and washable cover; that way, your Lilysilk silk floss filled comforter would not need any thorough cleanings for a long while. In the case that they do, however, make absolutely sure you do so with a professional dry cleaner that has experience treating silk floss. For small stains on the comforter shell, you can spot clean them with very gentle soap. Rinse the spot where you have cleaned with lukewarm water thoroughly and leave to air dry.

Tip: For daily maintenance, simply turn your comforter over towards the end of the bed instead after you get up and let the fresh air or sunshine in (if your bed is near a window) for 10-20 minutes.This helps freshen your comforter considerably.

Plus, our washable silk comforters are now available. They are machine-washable! You just have to set a gentle cycle and use neutral detergent for silk, such as Tenestar. Yep, it's THAT simple.

SILK BLANKETS

Avoid direct contact with water. Professional dry clean only.

SILK PILLOWS

See silk comforters for washing instructions and maintenance tips. We also suggest using 2 pillowcases for extra protection.

SILK NIGHTWEAR

We recommend that our pure silk nightwear be dry-cleaned only. Dry cleaning of finest quality of silk extends its life and prolongs its natural beauty. Hand and machine washing are also viable, simply make sure the water is at a temperature not exceeding 30°C and the detergents used are mild/neutral and non-biological, such as Tenestar. Note: DO NOT use bleach and fabric softener.

1.How to wash silk sheets?

2.How do I dry my silk?

3.How do I iron my silk?

4.How do I prevent silk from shrinking?