التوت حرير100%
شهادة OEKO-TEX – للبيئة صديق و صحي
 الشحن المجاني على الأوامر التي كانت أكثر من 40$

لماذا تختار Lilysilk

قيمة لا مثيل لها

إذا كان السعر هي النفس، منتجاتنا هي أفضل. إذا كانت النوعية هي النفس، منتجاتنا هي أكثر بأسعار معقولة. نحن ببساطة نقدم أكثر قيمة من منتجاتنا بمقارنة مع منافسنا.

خدمة العملاء الممتازة

كنا نريد حقا أن تتمتع بحريرنا، فريق خدمة العملاء مبني على هذا الغرض. خدمتنا فعالة و سريعة، نعتقد أنك راض بنا.

اختبار، اختبار، اختبار

نحن نفجر بحريرنا، و الفخر يأتي من الموقف الذي نعامل منتجاتنا. نختبر حريرنا على كل معيار صغير للتأكيد من أنها هي بالضبط ما كنت تتوقع من "حرير التوت الطويل النقي و الطبيعي 100%" – و من ثم، نحن نختبرها مرة أخرى.

خيارات اللون المختلفة

منتجات الفراش من الحرير هي متاحة فى لون ذهبي، شوكولاته، أزرق، بنفسجي فاتح، رمادي فضي، أزرق ملكي، فيروزي شاحب، بنفسجي، القهوة و غيرها من الألوان – اختيار اللون المفضل لغرفة النوم هو ليس أمرا صعبا. إذا لم تجد ما كنت تبحث عن؟ تقدم لنا ما تبحث عنه و سوف نعرف ما يمكنا القيام به لك.

صور مفصلة

نحاول الحفاظ على الطوال الكبير لضمان أن الرسوم البيانية من المنتجات تتكون من الصور الدقيقة التي تمثل كيف تبدو منتجات بالضبط، و سيكون لدينا أشرطة الفيديو التي تغطي منتجاتنا فى المزيد من التفاصيل حتي كون دائما لديك فكرة جيدة عما تريد من المشتريات المفضلة.

طبيعي

كل ما لدينا من لحف / دوفيت الحرير هي تمتلئ بحرير الألياف الطويلة الطبيعية 100%. لا المواد الكيميائية الضارة أو الصبغات الاصطناعية مستخدمة فى أي نقطة أثناء النصنيع. نعد بأن منتجاتنا فقد استخدمت حرير التوت النقي بدرجة A، لا يوجد السلع المعابة، لا يوجد الحرير من المواد المخلوطة.

أخلاقنا

تريد منك أن تتمتع بالحرير الممتاز، لكننا نريد أيضا أن مزارعين الحرير و العمال تحصلون على المكافآت بعدل على عملهم الرائع. نحن نشتري فقط من عمليات عبر تشغيل-الأسرة بشكل مباشر و ليس من خلال تجار بالجملة، ضمان أن المزارعين يحصلون على السعر العادل من حريرهم. مصانعنا تلتزم بجميع معايير العمل فى الصين و مرتباتهم فى الجامعة مع الطبقة المتوسطة من طبقة الياقات البيضاء فى المدن الكبيرة، لكن منافسنا لم و لن تفعل هكذا.

تسليم

التسليم السريع فى جميع أنحاء العالم مع واحدة من أكثر موثوقية من الناقل فى العالم، تطلب يوما و تتلقي منتجك فى 3-4 أيام – جميع من دون أي رسوم!

جميع منتجاتنا هي منصوصة، مفحوصة و موثوقة من سلطات الشهادة الدولية:

Summer Sale US$10 OFF US$200 MORE US$30 OFF US$500 MORE US$40 OFF US$700 MORE US$60 OFF US$1000 MORE Shop Now
100% Grade 6A Mulberry Silk
OEKO-certified No Chemicals
 FREE Shipping on Orders over $40

Why Lilysilk

Unsurpassed Value

If the price is the same, our products are better. If the quality is the same, our products are more affordable. We simply offer the most value out of our products compared to our competitors.

Great Customer Service

We genuinely want you to enjoy our silk, and our customer service team is built around this purpose. Prompt and effective, you will always leave satisfied.

Test, Test, Test

We pride ourselves on our silk, and the pride comes from the attitude with which we treat our products. We test our silk on every single little criterion to make sure they are exactly what you would expect of “100% pure and natural long strand Mulberry silk” - and then, we test them once more.

Incredible Color Selection

Our silk bed linens are available in gold, white, chocolate, blue, lilac, silvergray, royal blue, pale turquoise, violet, coffee and many more colors - choosing your desired color for your bedroom has never been easier. And if you didn't find what you are looking for? Give us a shout and we will see what we can do for you.

Detailed Pictures

We have gone to great lengths to ensure that the graphic descriptions of our products consist of nothing but accurate images that represent exactly how our products look, and soon we will have videos that cover our products in even more details so that you will always have a good idea of what you are getting prior to any purchases.

Natural

All of our silk duvets/silk comforter are filled with 100% natural long-fibre silk. No harmful chemicals or artificial colorants have been used at any point during their manufacture. We promise that our products only use Grade A pure Mulberry silk, with absolutely no offcuts, no factory seconds, no silk from mixed sources.

Ethical

We want you to enjoy great silk, but we also want the silk farmers and workers to be rewarded justly for their great work. We only purchase from family-run operations directly and not through wholesalers, ensuring silk farmers are paid a fair price for their silk. Our factories comply with all the labor standards of China and their salaries are in league with mid-level white collar class in bigger cities, a feat that our competitors cannot and will not do.

Delivery

World-wide express delivery with one of the most reliable carrier in the world, order today and receive your item in a maximum of 3-4 days - all with absolutely no charge!

All our products are texted, inspected and certified by international certification authorities: